Encyclopedia SpongeBobia
Advertisement
Encyclopedia SpongeBobia
Book
Gallery

Kamp Koral Activity Book is an Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's Under Years book that was released on May 25, 2021.

Synopsis

"Kamp Koral: SpongeBob's Under Years is Nickelodeon's all-new animated series--streaming spring 2021!

Fans of SpongeBob SquarePants and Nickelodeon's new animated series Kamp Koral will love this full-color activity book. Filled with puzzles, codes, mazes, and over 50 stickers, it's perfect for boys and girls 5 to 8."

External links