FANDOM


m
Line 15: Line 15:
 
*{{Support}} {{Golfpecks-Sign}} '''02:15, March 8, 2018 (UTC)'''
 
*{{Support}} {{Golfpecks-Sign}} '''02:15, March 8, 2018 (UTC)'''
 
*{{Support}} {{MadiSig2}}
 
*{{Support}} {{MadiSig2}}
  +
*{{Support}} {{SBVTLH}}
 
{{DiscussionBoxEnd}}
 
{{DiscussionBoxEnd}}
   
Line 26: Line 27:
 
{{DiscussionBoxBegin}}
 
{{DiscussionBoxBegin}}
 
*{{Oppose}} Brick has shown absolute disregard and held grudges against several users. On several occasions, he has dragged drama from outside of the wiki into the wiki in attempts to get that user in trouble. I believe he shouldn’t be unblocked because of this. {{DF8Sig|13:47, March 8, 2018 (UTC)}}
 
*{{Oppose}} Brick has shown absolute disregard and held grudges against several users. On several occasions, he has dragged drama from outside of the wiki into the wiki in attempts to get that user in trouble. I believe he shouldn’t be unblocked because of this. {{DF8Sig|13:47, March 8, 2018 (UTC)}}
*{{Oppose}} Per Dan. Sorry to Brick, but his Reputation Wiki he made in October was very attention-seeking and caused way too much drama. While I feel bad for what he's gone through, nobody needs to make a whole wiki to tell people what they think of others. In fact, ICANHASCOOKIE has done this before, although his wikis were deleted. He also put [http://spongebob.wikia.com/wiki/User:TheOneFootTallBrickWall?diff=1337485&oldid=1260637| this] beforehand saying we should wait until "October 18, 2017" before telling us about that wiki. If AustinD-3 got blocked permanently for trolling when he made that blog, why should Brick go Scot-free? [[Special:Contributions/CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:gold;">Ɔ • </span>'']][[Message_Wall:CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:gold;">W • </span>'']][[User:CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:coral;">blɿoWɘʜTxoЯɘƨɘɘʜƆ</span>'']] 20:13, March 8, 2018 (UTC)
+
*{{Oppose}} Per Dan. Sorry to Brick, but his Reputation Wiki he made in October was very attention-seeking and caused way too much drama. While I feel bad for what he's gone through, nobody needs to make a whole wiki to tell people what they think of others. In fact, ICANHASCOOKIE has done this before, although his wikis were deleted. He also put [http://spongebob.wikia.com/wiki/User:TheOneFootTallBrickWall?diff=1337485&oldid=1260637%7C this] beforehand saying we should wait until "October 18, 2017" before telling us about that wiki. If AustinD-3 got blocked permanently for trolling when he made that blog, why should Brick go Scot-free? [[Special:Contributions/CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:gold;">Ɔ • </span>'']][[Message_Wall:CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:gold;">W • </span>'']][[User:CheeseRoxTheWorld|''<span style="color:coral;">blɿoWɘʜTxoЯɘƨɘɘʜƆ</span>'']] 20:13, March 8, 2018 (UTC)
 
{{DiscussionBoxEnd}}
 
{{DiscussionBoxEnd}}
   

Revision as of 22:26, March 8, 2018

Wiki
Block review

The following is an ongoing block review. Please feel free to voice your opinion, but be sure to follow the rules.


You can use any of the following prior to your comments to show your opinion.
{{Support}} - use this if you support the removal of the block.
{{Neutral}} - use this if you are neutral to the removal of the block.
{{Oppose}} - use this if you oppose the removal of the block.

Note that neutrals do not affect the final percentage.


BrickBot (wall contribs 6)

Information Details
Blocking administrator Squiddleward.
Length of block Infinite.
Reason for block Non-admin bot account.
User starting review TheKorraFanatic
Reason for review In August, TheOneFootTallBrickWall's bot account, BrickBot, was infinitely blocked for being a non-bot administrator account. While this was a fair block, I believe that the account should be unblocked due to Brick disabling his main account in November with the intent of leaving FANDOM; however, Brick has returned to FANDOM (mainly CCC and a few other wikis) using his bot account as his main account. While he's not as active on FANDOM as he used to be, he does make the occasional visit now and then. Due to the account no longer being flagged as a bot, I think the previous reason is now invalid and with Brick's old account no longer being accessible, I see no reason as to why this account should be blocked anymore.


Support

Neutral

Oppose

  • Oppose Oppose - Brick has shown absolute disregard and held grudges against several users. On several occasions, he has dragged drama from outside of the wiki into the wiki in attempts to get that user in trouble. I believe he shouldn’t be unblocked because of this.  DanzxvFan8275 (MCUE)DanPic  13:47, March 8, 2018 (UTC) 
  • Oppose Oppose - Per Dan. Sorry to Brick, but his Reputation Wiki he made in October was very attention-seeking and caused way too much drama. While I feel bad for what he's gone through, nobody needs to make a whole wiki to tell people what they think of others. In fact, ICANHASCOOKIE has done this before, although his wikis were deleted. He also put this beforehand saying we should wait until "October 18, 2017" before telling us about that wiki. If AustinD-3 got blocked permanently for trolling when he made that blog, why should Brick go Scot-free? Ɔ • W • blɿoWɘʜTxoЯɘƨɘɘʜƆ 20:13, March 8, 2018 (UTC)

Comments

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.